Skip to product information
1 of 3

klepto phase

Equipment - Ruthless Sun LP Vinyl

Equipment - Ruthless Sun LP Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Equipment's first full-length album, originally released June 15, 2018 via Chatterbot Records. Recorded in Toledo, OH, produced by Steven Blake Warstler.

Vinyl Tracklist

Side A
1. SPF 5,000
2. Doors Closing
3. Sober Summers
4. Downward Slant
5. All on You

Side B
6. Something Else
7. Walk in the Door
8. Rest Your Head
9. Second Chance 2: II
10. Contrast


Shipping now.

Pressing Information

1st Pressing:
/100 Creamsicle
/200 Red with Blue, Orange, White Splatter

Customer Service Info

In the event of a necessary refund, return, or exchange, please contact us at

View full details